[IMPORTANT] Domain switch and downtime/maintenance

Hello everybody.

Please notice that we will be switching domains today.

The .xyz one should redirect to the new one for a bit. The new domain is

https://blackiron.dev.

Please expect disruption from 1:10pm EST (5:10pm GMT / 6:10pm BST) to 1:30pm EST (5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm BST) as we transfer services over.

Thank you.

@forum-updates

1 Like

WAIT! Will our user data save?

1 Like

Yes, the database and everything will carry over. It’s just going to be a new domain, dont worry.

(sorry i thought i was being funny)

Rickroll detected.

Have fun with google taking over your next name

1 Like

image

1 Like


world’s largest neutral emoji

2 Likes

we’re roblox game development so i say we’re fine.

3 Likes

:neutral_face:

1 Like


lol

1 Like

omg zelda stole your name!1!1111

1 Like

Omfg no


I cant let zelda take our spots on google again

he used inspect element

1 Like

perhaps we should trademark blackiron

1 Like

That costs a ton of money I thought

how about you staff buy zelda

1 Like

idk if we can since a real estate company uses it.

@ExperiencersInternational Should we buy out Nintendo?